Photo of the Day

IMG_1618-2

Stalactites

The snow that fell overnight melted through our patio table, forming the most beautiful icicles. Taking a photo of them, though, proved difficult, considering I wasn't about to lie on my back in the snow even to get the best photo. I decided not to lie down on my back in the snow, despite how I love taking photos. I have places to go and things to see this afternoon, things that don't involve soaking my clothes and hair. Anything but the hair!

Still, I hope this gives you an idea how lovely they are.

2 thoughts on “Photo of the Day

Leave a Reply

